Guess What Happens Next? In English


Published: 2017

Publisher: Tampere Art Museum and Moomin Museum

Editor: Minna Honkasalo

Writers: Taina Myllyharju, Minna Honkasalo, Virpi Nikkari, and Sirke Happonen

Hardback, 216 pages, in English

ISBN: 978-951-609-884-8

ISNN: 0782-3746

Guess What Happens Next? – Story of the Moomin Books is the catalogue of the first, extensive main exhibition of the Moomin Museum. It tells the story of Tove Jansson’s Moomin books and sheds light on her life and career. The book presents Jansson’s illustrations alongside the Moomin-themed tableaux constructed by Tuulikki Pietilä.

SKU: 381419 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0,838 kg